Andreas Plank

Management Assistant

a.plank@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-53

hide

Cornelia Semmler

Team Assistant / Meetings in the Port

c.semmler@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-98

99

Claudia Liebs

Human Resources and Organisation

c.liebs@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-23

95

Raimund Sobotta

Human Resources and Organisation

r.sobotta@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-12

90

Finni Freese

Head of Human Resources and Organisation

f.freese@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-61

80

Waltraud Habler-Schesnowski

Management Assistant

w.habler-schesnowski@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-11

50

Klaus Mültner

Head of Land Management

k.mueltner@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-28

40

Klaus Hohberger

Member of the Executive Board, Chief Operations Officer

k.hohberger@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-0

30

Cornelia Semmler

Reception

c.semmler@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79597-0

80

Verena Riehl

Marketing

v.riehl@bayernhafen.de

+49 941 79504-44

70